Lay Leadership


John Hussey, Senior Warden

Rob Hess, Junior Warden

George Danis, Treasurer

Dave Clinton, Clerk

To February 2018

Glenn A. Baker  Stewardship Committe Chair

David Richardson  Finance Committee Chair

Tom Wilson

To February 2019

Deb Dougherty  Buildings and Grounds Chair

Deb Hayes

Kelly Powers

To February 2020

Danielle Magner

Franklyn Schafer

Katie Sutton